Board & Committee

 

Township Board of Trustees

Name: Ross Stein
Title: Township Supervisor
Phone: 269-637-3305
Email: rstein@southhaventwp.com

————

Name: Lamanda Riston
Title: Supervisor’s Deputy
Phone: 269-637-3305
email: lriston@southhaventwp.com

————

Name: Hillary Fisher
Title: Treasurer
Email: hillary@southhaventwp.com

————

Name: Lori Dings
Title: Deputy Treasurer
Phone:
email: N/A

————

Name: Brenda Bertorelli
Title: Clerk
Phone: 269-637-3305
Email: bbertorelli@southhaventwp.com

————

Name: Debbie Burrows
Title: Deputy Clerk
Phone: 269-637-3305
Email: debbie@southhaventwp.com

————

Name: Maureen Lewandowski
Title: Trustee
Phone:
Email:

————

Name: Paul Kiry
Title: Trustee
Phone:

————

Name: Michael DeGrandchamp
Title: Trustee
Phone:
Email: mike@southhaventwp.com

————

Name: David Wiatrowski
Title: Trustee
Phone: N/A
Email:

————

Planning Commission

Name: Steve Larsen
Title: Chairman
Phone: 269-637-4847
Phone: 269-637-6307
Email: steve@southhaventwp.com

————

Name: Mark Odland
Title: Secretary
Phone: 269-369-6984
Email: marko@southhaventwp.com

————

Name: Paul Kiry
Title: Board Representative
Phone:

————

Name: Greg Meyer
Title: Planning Commissioner
Phone:269-637- 2813

————

Name: Lowell Tippman
Title: Member, ZBA Liaison
Phone: 269-637-4675
Email: paul@southhaventwp.com

————

Name: Linda Meeks
Title: Member
Phone:
Email:

————

Name: Scott Raue
Title: Member
Phone:
Email:

————

Zoning Board of Appeals

Name: Lowell Tippman
Title: Chairman
Phone: 269-637-4675
Email: lowell@southhaventwp.com

————

Name: Mark Monacelli
Title: Secretary
Phone: 269-637-6714
Email: mark@southhaventwp.com

————

Name: Charlie Hamlin
Title: Member
Phone: 269-637-7420
Email: charlie@southhaventwp.com

————

Name:
Title: Member
Phone:
Email:

————

Name: Dave Wiatrowski
Title: Board Representative
Phone: N/A
Email:

————

Staff

Name: Nathan Brousseau
Title: Assessor
Phone:
Email: N/A

————

Name: Patrick Hudson
Title: Zoning Administrator
Phone: 800-626-5964
Email: patrick@southhaventwp.com

————

Name: Dan Poll
Title: Building Inspector
Phone: 800-626-5964
Email: dan@southhaventwp.com

————

Name: Lyle Lester
Title: Electrical Inspector
Phone: 800-626-5964
Email: N/A

————

County

Name: Karen Makay
Title: County Treasurer
Phone: 657-8228
Email: makayk@vbco.org

————

Name: Susan Roehm
Title: County Clerk
Phone: 657-8218
Email: learyt@vbco.org